Author Topic: Toplist - thumbs isue  (Read 1976 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Jesper Hansen

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Toplist - thumbs isue
« on: December 02, 2016, 01:35:59 PM »
Hi
Please help me, tried to look around the forum to solve my problem.
What do i miss here??

<a href="/tp/out.php?to=%%DOMAIN7%%&link=top" target="_blank"><img src="%%THUMB1-2-3%%"alt="%%DESCRIPTION7%%" title="%%NAME7%%" width="300" height="300"/></a>

Link works fine, but no thumb, decription or name is shown

thumbs is grabbet ok

best
Jesper
almost newbie...

Offline ip0li

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1949
    • View Profile
Re: Toplist - thumbs isue
« Reply #1 on: December 03, 2016, 04:31:59 AM »
<a href="/tp/out.php?to=%%DOMAIN7%%&link=top" target="_blank"><img src="%%THUMB7-1-1%%"alt="%%DESCRIPTION7%%" title="%%NAME7%%" width="300" height="300"/></a>

So basically:
Input: <img src="%%THUMB1-2-3%%" />
Output: Thumbnail 3 from trade no.1 with dimensions set in crop set(group) 2, in your case change just first number :)

Offline Jesper Hansen

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Toplist - thumbs isue
« Reply #2 on: December 04, 2016, 03:05:06 PM »
Oh yes of corse, but it still donīt show any thumb, either description or name - les important - but still related i think.

I saw that img url is
http://itc.nu/tp/tops/%%THUMB1-1-1%%

the code i send is in a test index.php in tops

then i tried to make this
<a href="/tp/out.php?to=%%DOMAIN1%%&link=top" target="_blank"><img src="/tp/thumbs/%%THUMB1-1-1%%"alt="%%DESCRIPTIONRIPTION1%%" title="%%NAME1%%" width="300" height="300"/></a>

got this img url

http://itc.nu/tp/thumbs/%%THUMB1-1-1%%

Is there a path somewhere, i have missed?? and if... where??? ;-)
Best
Jesper

Offline Jesper Hansen

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Toplist - thumbs isue
« Reply #3 on: December 07, 2016, 04:32:13 AM »
Hi ip0li
Any Idea
Best Jesper

Offline Jesper Hansen

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Toplist - thumbs isue
« Reply #4 on: December 13, 2016, 01:36:43 PM »
I would be wery happy to get some help with my  issue :-)
Thanks :-)

Offline ip0li

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1949
    • View Profile
Re: Toplist - thumbs isue
« Reply #5 on: December 16, 2016, 04:54:29 AM »
My apologies, please email me to info@scriptpulse.com with login info for your trade pulse(url/username/pass)!

Offline Jesper Hansen

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Toplist - thumbs isue
« Reply #6 on: December 16, 2016, 10:04:33 AM »
I will do that :-) thanks

Offline ip0li

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1949
    • View Profile
Re: Toplist - thumbs isue
« Reply #7 on: December 19, 2016, 04:46:37 AM »
Your issue is VERY simple, you need to have active trades and some traffic on your site for toplists to work :)

Offline Jesper Hansen

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Toplist - thumbs isue
« Reply #8 on: December 28, 2016, 12:03:57 PM »
Sorry for late answer, hmm  ;) hope it is that simple  :)
Honest i thought it showed thumb related to the site it linked to,
Thanks