Author Topic: Send selected language and countries to url  (Read 4855 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline woodwolf

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Send selected language and countries to url
« on: June 23, 2010, 02:22:35 PM »
It is great features of Proton. Add this to TP

Offline woodwolf

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Send selected language and countries to url
« Reply #1 on: June 23, 2010, 02:51:51 PM »
Wow - always done, even mobile  8)
But don't work :(

Offline ip0li

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1950
    • View Profile
Re: Send selected language and countries to url
« Reply #2 on: June 25, 2010, 04:47:28 AM »
Sent to kildoozer they should work!!!

Offline Kildoozer

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 420
    • View Profile
Re: Send selected language and countries to url
« Reply #3 on: June 25, 2010, 10:04:27 AM »
How did you test it?
Let me try on your site? :)
kildoozer@scriptpulse.com
Thank you.